Parish Pastoral Council:

The Council has 13 non-staff members, of which 3 are elected to serve on the executive committee.  The Council operates under the leadership of the Parish Pastor who acts as Chair. They remainder of the committee advises the Pastor on various matters pertaining to parish life and assist him with various events and projects.

Current Members:

Father Alain Colliou
Father Agustin Lopez
Michael Banks
Mario Bianco
George Cronin*
Terry Davis
Steve Fisher*
Jeannie Jacobs
Sarah Kilikewich
Maria Lamb
Maria de Los Angeles
Hong Nguyen
Abigail Strawberry
Larry Sutton*
Teddy Varela
(*=on executive committee)

The Parish Council meets every second Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m. (September - June).

Click here to see minutes from past council meetings.

Finance Council:

The council members advise the Pastor on financial matters  The OLHOC Finance Council has six members, each serving for a three year term, or as long as he or she is willing to serve. The council meets once a month to review finances and discuss upcoming expenses.

Other Committees and Councils:

Faith Formation Council

Ways and Means Committee

Liturgy Planning Committee

Building Committee

Altar Guild

Community Outreach

Knights of Columbus

Liturgical Ministries

Marian Group

Music Ministry

Digital Outreach Committee