Clergy

AlainColliou

Pastor: Fr. Alain Colliou  (pastor@olhoc.org)

lopez

Parochial Vicar: Fr. Agustin Lopez  (vicar@olhoc.org)

Deacon Richard Dubicki  (deacon@olhoc.org)

Deacon Bill Scott  (deacon2@olhoc.org)

Staff

Pastoral Worker: Sister Maria Paz Escabarte, MCST (sister@olhoc.org)

Office Manager: Dianne Soloninka (office@olhoc.org)

      Office Assistant: Terri Facini

Director of Religious Education: Therese Thiedeman (dre@olhoc.org)

Director of Preschool: Nieda Tice (preschool@olhoc.org)

      Preschool Teachers:  Mrs. Patricia Ryon, Mrs. Arlene Saltaformaggio

Director of Music: Marie Johnson  (music@olhoc.org)

Coordinator of Youth and Evangelization:  Marlen Coles (marlen@olhoc.org)

Building Manager: Rex Carolino  (building@olhoc.org)